Giulia Zacchetti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4149994@studenti.unige.it
Martina Zambito
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Domenico Zampogna
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3378773@studenti.unige.it
Riccardo Zanella
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • riccardo.zanella@unige.it
Federico Zaottini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3129041@studenti.unige.it
Guendalina Zappa
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Federico Zara
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • federico.zara@unige.it
Valentina Zazzaro
Valentina Zazzaro
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7055
  • Valentina.Zazzaro@unige.it
Ilias Ziogas
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Gianluigi Zona
Gianluigi Zona
Professori associati

  • -
  • gianluigi.zona@medicina.unige.it
STEFANO ZORDAN
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3480830@studenti.unige.it
Cinzia Zucchi
Administrative and Technical Services Personnel

  • 010 5636 2695
  • Cinzia.Zucchi@unige.it
Alice Zucconi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Anna Zunino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • anna.zunino@unige.it
Angela Zuppa
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4400992@studenti.unige.it