Anna Maria Vaccaro
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7050
  • Anna.Maria.Vaccaro@unige.it
Giulia Vagelli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4375450@studenti.unige.it
Aldo Vagge
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • aldo.vagge@unige.it
Stefania Vagnozzi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefaniavagnozzi@outlook.it
Mario Valenzano Menada
Mario Valenzano Menada

  • (+39) 010 353 7729
  • sasmario@unige.it
Mario Valenzano
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7729
  • sasmario@unige.it
Martina Vallorani
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4154350@studenti.unige.it
Paola Vannini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 5636 5406
  • Paola.Vannini@unige.it
Carolina Varotto
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Linda Vassallo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Francesca Agnese Veneri
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Marco Veneruso
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Edvige Veneselli
Edvige Veneselli
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 5636 2432
  • Edvige.Veneselli@unige.it
Pier Luigi Venturini
Pier Luigi Venturini

  • (+39) 010 353 7728
  • venturini@unige.it
Lucilla Vestito
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Antonello Viceconti
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • neotonic88@gmail.com
Elena Vietti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Manuela Vignolo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • manuela.vignolo@edu.unige.it
Francesco Vinci
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Samantha Visimberga
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 2808237@studenti.unige.it
Greta Visintin
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Carmela Vitale
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Stefano Volpi
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • stefano.volpi@unige.it