Giorgio Sacchi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giorgio.sacchi@unige.it
Vincenzo Salpietro Damiano
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • v.salpietro@ucl.ac.uk
Miriam Sansone
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3375891@studenti.unige.it
Lucia Grazia Sansone
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • luciagrazia.sansone@medicina.unige.it
Maria Santaniello
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Stefania Santaniello
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Francesca Santi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Elena Saretti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giulia Sartoris
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3245574@studenti.unige.it
Andrea Sattin
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Margherita Savoini
Professori a contratto

  • -
Elvira Sbragia
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3345388@studenti.unige.it
Carolina Scala
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Marcello Scala
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4149972@studenti.unige.it
Francesca Scarsi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Cristina Schenone
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Angelo Schenone
Angelo Schenone
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 7065
  • aschenone@neurologia.unige.it
Maria Giulia Schiaffino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Sergio Schiaffino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • sergio.schiaffino@regione.liguria.it
Maurizio Schiavone
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4235981@studenti.unige.it
Rossana Scicchitano
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4578598@studenti.unige.it
Riccardo Scotto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • riccardo.scotto@unige.it
Umberto Scovazzi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3659175@studenti.unige.it
Paolo Scudieri
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • 2896764@studenti.unige.it
Gianluca Serafini
Gianluca Serafini
Professori associati

  • -
  • gianluca.serafini@unige.it
Claudia Sette
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4578576@studenti.unige.it
Guido Seu
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 3537670
  • guido.seu@unige.it
Dmytro Shmal
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Gabriele Siccardi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
SARA SIGNA
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3743137@studenti.unige.it
Francesca Simoncini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • s3309902@studenti.unige.it
Anna Solaro
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • annasilveria.solaro@gmail.com
Gaia Spiandorello
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Ronny Stanzani
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Silvia Stara
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7044
  • silvia.stara@unige.it
Pasquale Striano
Pasquale Striano
Professori associati

  • -
  • pstriano@unige.it