Ludovica Radif
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • ludovica.radif@unige.it
Luca Antonio Ramenghi
Professori straordinari

  • -
  • luca.ramenghi@edu.unige.it
Arianna Ramone
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3237391@studenti.unige.it
Silvia Rancati
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3545609@studenti.unige.it
Mohit Rastogi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Roberto Ravazzolo
Roberto Ravazzolo

  • (+39) 010 5636 400 (+39) 010 5636 370
  • rravazzo@unige.it
Angelo Ravelli
Angelo Ravelli
Professori ordinari

  • 010 5636 2578
  • angelo.ravelli@unige.it
Giambattista Ravera
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8472
  • ravera@unige.it
Nicoletta Reale
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • alice@neurologia.unige.it
Valentino Remorgida
Valentino Remorgida
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7745
  • valentino.remorgida@unige.it
Erica Ricci
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3226939@studenti.unige.it
Margherita Ricci
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3511224@studenti.unige.it
laura ricci
Borsisti

  • -
  • 3948321@studenti.unige.it
Angela Riccio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
ANGELA RICCIO
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4235123@studenti.unige.it
Mariangela Rinaldi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Daniela Risso
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 7468
  • daniela.risso@unige.it
Roberto Rissone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 353 7732
  • Roberto.Rissone@unige.it
Riccardo Rizzo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4374042@studenti.unige.it
Rosanna Rizzo
Rosanna Rizzo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8037
  • Rosanna.Rizzo@unige.it
Silvia Rizzo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giulio Rocchi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giulia Romanisio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3018116@studenti.unige.it
Ferruccio Romano
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Sara Romanzi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Alessandra Romei
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Pia Rossi
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • pia.rossi@unige.it
Giulia Rosti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4583987@studenti.unige.it
Gioacchino Andrea Rotulo
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4150619@studenti.unige.it
Barbara Roviglione
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3006522@studenti.unige.it
Massimo Ruben
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Marisa Ruga
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 555 3727
  • marisa.ruga@unige.it
Federica Ruscitti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Daniel Russo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3359479@studenti.unige.it