Annalisa Madeo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 2912572@studenti.unige.it
Ilaria Maffeo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 2704968@studenti.unige.it
Carlo Maganza
Carlo Maganza
Visiting professor

  • (+39) 010 353 7592
  • Carlo.Maganza@unige.it
Alessandra Maggioni
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4234331@studenti.unige.it
Mohamad Maghnie
Mohamad Maghnie
Professori ordinari

  • 010 5636 574
  • Mohamad.Maghnie@unige.it
Luca Magnani
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Clara Malattia
Clara Malattia
Ricercatori

  • -
  • Clara.Malattia@unige.it
Federica Malerba
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Marisa Francesca Mallamaci
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3228645@studenti.unige.it
Mariya Malova
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Federica Maltese
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Gianluigi Mancardi
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7056
  • glmancardi@neurologia.unige.it
Elisabetta Mancuso
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Paola Mandich
Paola Mandich
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8600 (+39) 010 353 7957
  • pmandich@unige.it
Cecilia Manfredi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 555 7135
  • Cecilia.Manfredi@unige.it
Anna Manfredi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4234353@studenti.unige.it
Sabrina Mangialardi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Mattia Manoni
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Anna Maraniello
Professori a contratto

  • -
Marta Marchi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Diletta Marcolin
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Carlo Mariani
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Anthea Mariani
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Manuela Mariani
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • manuela.mariani@unige.it
Marcello Mariani
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4234913@studenti.unige.it
Marta Marin
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3239227@studenti.unige.it
Guido Marinelli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4375692@studenti.unige.it
Lucio Marinelli
Lucio Marinelli
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 7029
  • Lucio.Marinelli@unige.it
Chiara Marini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3238523@studenti.unige.it
Bernadette Marrè Brunenghi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Dario Martinasso
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Marina Martinez Popple
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Alberto Martini
Alberto Martini

  • 010 5636 2386
  • albertomartini@unige.it
Mariano Martini
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 8502
  • mariano.martini@unige.it
Lucia Martino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4377881@studenti.unige.it
Cristina Martucci
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4234980@studenti.unige.it
Giuseppe Martucciello
Giuseppe Martucciello
Professori associati

  • (+39) 335 6545526
  • martucciello@yahoo.com
Francesca Marucco
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4391092@studenti.unige.it
Andrea Mascagni
Andrea Mascagni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 5636 2406
  • andreamascagni@yahoo.it
Filippo Maselli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Federico Massa
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3105049@studenti.unige.it
Erika Massaccesi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4257310@studenti.unige.it
Paolo Massirio
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3010459@studenti.unige.it
Sara Massucco
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Simona Matarese
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3493579@studenti.unige.it
Girolamo Mattioli
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • girolamomattioli@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Pietro Mattioli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Caterina Matucci Cerinic
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4577728@studenti.unige.it
Federico Mazza
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Oscar Mazzei
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4234957@studenti.unige.it
Marta Mazzoni
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2909118@studenti.unige.it
Emanuele Medone
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3486429@studenti.unige.it
Riccardo Fabrizio Meli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4376912@studenti.unige.it
Giuseppe Meo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Claudia Mercuri
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Assunta Merolla
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Sabrina Mesmaeker
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 2476290@studenti.unige.it
Daniele Michelis
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Norberto Miletto
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Carlo Minetti
Carlo Minetti
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 5636 2520 - (+39) 010 353 7022
  • minettic@unige.it
Laura Minicucci
Full Professor

  • 010 5636 2366
  • lauraminicucci@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Maria Enrica Miscia
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4152963@studenti.unige.it
Ieva Miseviciute
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Luigi Molfetta
Luigi Molfetta
Associate Professor

  • -
  • Luigi.Molfetta@unige.it
Francesco Molfetta
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s3218592@studenti.unige.it
Francesca Molinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8455
  • Francesca.Molinari@unige.it
Chiara Molinari
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Hilaria Mollica
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Marta Molteni
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Federica Mongelli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3225037@studenti.unige.it
Elisa Montagna
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Shana Montalto
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4374954@studenti.unige.it
Carolina Montobbio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Sandra Morano
Sandra Morano
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7592
  • Sandra.Morano@unige.it
Giorgio Paride Morelli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Laura Mori
Professori associati

  • -
  • laura.mori@unige.it
Cristina Morreale
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4378222@studenti.unige.it
Paola Mortola
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 2794486@studenti.unige.it
Matteo Moschetta
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Manuela Mosconi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
SERGIO MUNGO
Professori a contratto

  • -
Monica Muraca
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Ilaria Musante
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • ilaria.musante@unige.it
DONATELLA MUSETTI
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 2504867@studenti.unige.it
Layla Musleh
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4235013@studenti.unige.it
Maria Musolino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • maria.musolino@unige.it
Valeria Musso
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3415304@studenti.unige.it