Giulia Gagliardini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3756447@studenti.unige.it
Benedetta Gaino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Annalisa Gallizia
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3755985@studenti.unige.it
Ilaria Gandoglia
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Carlo Gandolfo
Carlo Gandolfo
Visiting professor

  • (+39) 010 353 7052 - (+39) 3472281179
  • -
Francesca Garbarino
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3386396@studenti.unige.it
Matteo Gari
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Federica Garibotto
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3219087@studenti.unige.it
Emma Garzoglio
Professori a contratto

  • -
Caterina Gasperini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Lucia Gatti
Lucia Gatti

  • (+39) 010 5636 2432
  • Lucia.Gatti@unige.it
Chiara Gemelli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2895905@studenti.unige.it
Giulia Gemme
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 3513819@studenti.unige.it
Francesco Germano
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Alessandro Geroldi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • alessandro.geroldi@unige.it
Marta Giaccardi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3000603@studenti.unige.it
Emanuele Giacheri
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3363735@studenti.unige.it
Costanza Giacomini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3660856@studenti.unige.it
Thea Giacomini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2907765@studenti.unige.it
GABRIELLA GIANCANE
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • gabriella.giancane@unige.it
Lidia Giantomasi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Maria Carla Giarratana
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Serena Giglio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4379443@studenti.unige.it
Paolo Giordano
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4578554@studenti.unige.it
Nicola Giovanni Girtler
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 7778
  • nicolagirtler@unige.it
Debora Giunti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 555 8370
  • dgiunti@neurologia.unige.it
Fabrizio Giusquiami
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 5636407 / 010 5636606
  • fgiusquiami@libero.it
Giovanni Giusto
Professori a contratto

  • -
Elisabetta Godano
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3114674@studenti.unige.it
Franco Gorlero
Franco Gorlero
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7711
  • franco.gorlero@unige.it
Maurizio Gorni

  • (+39) 010 353 7054
  • Maurizio.Gorni@unige.it
Marina Grandis
Marina Grandis
Ricercatori

  • -
  • mgrandis@neurologia.unige.it
Luca Grasselli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Brunella Gravina
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3545995@studenti.unige.it
MATTEO GRAZZINI
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 4238160@studenti.unige.it
Domenico Grimaldi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4579566@studenti.unige.it
Pietro Grimaldi Filioli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Stefano Giuseppe Grisanti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
STEFANO GRISANTI
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4577399@studenti.unige.it
DANIELA GUARDO
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4154415@studenti.unige.it
Anna Guelfo

  • (+39) 010 353 7734
  • guelfo@unige.it
Anna Elena Guelfo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7734
  • guelfo@unige.it
Ilaria Gueli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3125069@studenti.unige.it
Sara Guizzetti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • sara.guizzetti@unige.it