Maria Enrica Badano
Administrative and Technical Services Personnel

  • 010 555 3727
  • Maria.Enrica.Badano@unige.it
Luca Bagnasco
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8460
  • Luca.Bagnasco@unige.it
GANNA BALAGURA
Dottorandi

  • -
  • ganna.balagura@edu.unige.it
Ottavia Baldi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3517857@studenti.unige.it
Maurizio Balestrino
Maurizio Balestrino
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7078
  • mbalestrino@neurologia.unige.it
Fabiano Barabino
Professori a contratto

  • -
Fabio Barra
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Domenico Bartolomeo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4150082@studenti.unige.it
Marta Bassi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3012484@studenti.unige.it
Francesca Maria Battaglia
Professori a contratto

  • -
Marcella Battaglini
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3546040@studenti.unige.it
Simone Battista
Dottorandi

  • -
  • simone.battista@edu.unige.it
Cecilia Bava
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3222407@studenti.unige.it
Gerald Beaubrun
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4396404@studenti.unige.it
Andrea Beccaria
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3111374@studenti.unige.it
Diliana Beleva
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3104642@studenti.unige.it
Maria Bellomo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 5636 248
  • Maria.Bellomo@unige.it
Emilia Bellone
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8600
  • Emilia.Bellone@unige.it
Sara Beltramea
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 353 7090
  • Sara.Beltramea@unige.it
Agnese Eleonora Beltramo
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3008216@studenti.unige.it
Giorgio Bentivoglio
Giorgio Bentivoglio
Associate Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 7728
  • Giorgio.Bentivoglio@unige.it
Tiziana Benzi Markushi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Nicoletta Bergaglio
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Valeria Bergamaschi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Bianca Berloco
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4419572@studenti.unige.it
Francesco Bernardini
Professori a contratto

  • -
Stefania Bertoni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 5636 3789 / 010 5636 2406
  • Stefania.Bertoni@unige.it
Marta Betti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • s3474352@studenti.unige.it
Davide Bianchi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Silvia Bianchin
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giulia Biasotti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Erica Biassoni
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3773837@studenti.unige.it
Kejd Bici
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4237905@studenti.unige.it
Carolina Bigatti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giovanni Biggi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giovannibiggi83@gmail.com
Renata Bocciardi
Ricercatori

  • -
  • bocciardi@unige.it
Silvia Boeri
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
GIACOMO BOFFA
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4237136@studenti.unige.it
Maria Bolla
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Francesco Bollorino
Visiting professor

  • -
  • boll001@unige.it
Giulia Bommarito
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Irene Bonato
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Eugenio Bonioli
Eugenio Bonioli
Visiting professor

  • (+39) 010 5636 2601
  • Eugenio.Bonioli@unige.it
Laura Bonzano
Laura Bonzano
Professori associati

  • -
  • lbonzano@neurologia.unige.it
Paola Borgia
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Chiara Borrelli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Alessia Graziana Bosio
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Alessandro Botta
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Razvan Andrei Botusan
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4578587@studenti.unige.it
Carolina Bregante
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -
Giorgia Brigati
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 2708490@studenti.unige.it
Noemi Brolatti
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4256935@studenti.unige.it
Andrea Brugnolo
Andrea Brugnolo
Professori associati

  • -
  • Andrea.Brugnolo@unige.it
Martina Bruno
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Pier Luigi Bruschettini
Pier Luigi Bruschettini

  • (+39) 010 555 2368
  • pediatri@unige.it
Nicolò Bruschi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3502468@studenti.unige.it
Fiorella Bruzzone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7035
  • Fiorella.Bruzzone@unige.it
Stefano Buccelli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Carla Buffa
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • carla.buffa@unige.it
Francesca Buffelli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Isabella Buffoni
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3359260@studenti.unige.it
Carmen Burtolo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8458
  • carmen.burtolo@unige.it
Carola Buscemi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • s2924825@studenti.unige.it
Luca Busetto
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • lucbuset@lettere.unige.it
Marta Bustaffa
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 4237851@studenti.unige.it
Irene Buzzi
Specializzandi

  • -
  • -