Martino Belvederi Murri
Martino Belvederi Murri

  • -
  • martino.belvederi@unige.it
Giorgio Bentivoglio
Giorgio Bentivoglio

  • (+39) 010 353 7728
  • Giorgio.Bentivoglio@unige.it
Mario Benvenuti
Mario Benvenuti

  • -
  • mario.benvenuti@unige.it
Renata Bocciardi

  • -
  • bocciardi@unige.it
Francesco Bollorino

  • -
  • boll001@unige.it
Eugenio Bonioli
Eugenio Bonioli

  • (+39) 010 5636 2601
  • Eugenio.Bonioli@unige.it
Laura Bonzano
Laura Bonzano

  • -
  • lbonzano@neurologia.unige.it
Andrea Brugnolo
Andrea Brugnolo

  • -
  • Andrea.Brugnolo@unige.it
Pier Luigi Bruschettini
Pier Luigi Bruschettini

  • (+39) 010 555 2368
  • pediatri@unige.it
Fiorella Bruzzone

  • (+39) 010 353 7035
  • Fiorella.Bruzzone@unige.it