Anna Maria Vaccaro

  • (+39) 010 353 7050
  • Anna.Maria.Vaccaro@unige.it
Aldo Vagge
Ricercatore

  • -
  • aldo.vagge@unige.it
Mario Valenzano Menada
Mario Valenzano Menada

  • (+39) 010 353 7729
  • sasmario@unige.it
Paola Vannini
Personale tecnico/amministrativo

  • 010 5636 5406
  • Paola.Vannini@unige.it
Edvige Veneselli
Edvige Veneselli
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 5636 2432
  • Edvige.Veneselli@unige.it
Pier Luigi Venturini
Pier Luigi Venturini

  • (+39) 010 353 7728
  • venturini@unige.it
Stefano Volpi
Ricercatore

  • -
  • stefano.volpi@unige.it