Vincenzo Salpietro Damiano
Ricercatore

  • -
  • v.salpietro@ucl.ac.uk
Angelo Schenone
Angelo Schenone

  • (+39) 010 353 7065
  • aschenone@neurologia.unige.it
Riccardo Scotto
Personale tecnico/amministrativo

  • -
  • riccardo.scotto@unige.it
Gianluca Serafini
Gianluca Serafini

  • -
  • gianluca.serafini@unige.it
Guido Seu
Personale tecnico/amministrativo

  • 010 3537670
  • guido.seu@unige.it
Pasquale Striano
Pasquale Striano

  • -
  • pstriano@unige.it