Candida Palmero
Personale tecnico/amministrativo

  • -
  • Candida.Palmero@unige.it
Claudio Panarese

  • (+39) 0105552997
  • panarese@unige.it
Matteo Pardini

  • -
  • matteo.pardini@unige.it
Roberta Parodi

  • (+39) 010 353 8469
  • Roberta.Parodi@unige.it
Elisa Pelosin
Elisa Pelosin

  • (+39) 010 353 38038
  • elisa.pelosin@unige.it
Carlo Pesce
Carlo Pesce
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 7400
  • pesce@unige.it
Emanuela Pierantozzi
Emanuela Pierantozzi

  • -
  • Emanuela.Pierantozzi@unige.it
Roberto Pisani

  • -
  • Roberto.Pisani@unige.it
Tiziana Poggio

  • 010 353 7048
  • neuroimmuno3@neurologia.unige.it
Aldamaria Puliti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 5636 2802
  • Aldamaria.Puliti@unige.it