Matteo Pardini

  • -
  • matteo.pardini@unige.it
Roberta Parodi

  • (+39) 010 353 8469
  • Roberta.Parodi@unige.it
Elisa Pelosin
Elisa Pelosin

  • (+39) 010 353 38038
  • elisa.pelosin@unige.it
Carlo Pesce

  • (+39) 010353 - 7400
  • pesce@unige.it
Emanuela Pierantozzi
Emanuela Pierantozzi

  • -
  • Emanuela.Pierantozzi@unige.it
Roberto Pisani

  • -
  • Roberto.Pisani@unige.it
Paola Pittaluga

  • (+39) 010 353 7067
  • Paola.Pittaluga@unige.it
Alberto Primavera
Alberto Primavera

  • (+39) 010 353 7072
  • aprimavera@neurologia.unige.it
Aldamaria Puliti

  • (+39) 010 5636 802
  • Aldamaria.Puliti@unige.it