Mohamad Maghnie
Mohamad Maghnie

  • 010 5636 574
  • Mohamad.Maghnie@unige.it
Clara Malattia
Clara Malattia

  • -
  • Clara.Malattia@unige.it
Paola Mandich
Paola Mandich

  • (+39) 010 353 8600 (+39) 010 353 7957
  • pmandich@unige.it
Cecilia Manfredi

  • -
  • Cecilia.Manfredi@unige.it
Lucio Marinelli
Lucio Marinelli

  • (+39) 010 353 7029
  • Lucio.Marinelli@unige.it
Alberto Martini
Alberto Martini

  • 010 5636 2386
  • albertomartini@unige.it
Giuseppe Martucciello
Giuseppe Martucciello

  • (+39) 335 6545526
  • martucciello@yahoo.com
Andrea Mascagni
Andrea Mascagni

  • 010 5636 2406
  • andreamascagni@yahoo.it
Girolamo Mattioli

  • -
  • girolamomattioli@ospedale-gaslini.ge.it
Laura Merlo

  • 010 353 7067
  • Laura.Merlo@unige.it