Maria Grazia Lanfranconi
Personale tecnico/amministrativo

  • 010 5636 2573
  • Mariagrazia.Lanfranconi@unige.it
Sonia Lanza

  • 010 353 7668
  • sonia.lanza@unige.it
Alice Laroni
Alice Laroni

  • (+39) 010 353 8654
  • Alice.Laroni@unige.it
Cinzia Latini
Personale tecnico/amministrativo

  • 010 353 7067
  • Cinzia.Latini@unige.it
Massimo Leandri

  • (+39) 010 353 7081
  • Massimo.Leandri@unige.it
Lorella Less

  • (+39) 010 353-8037
  • Lorella.Less@unige.it