Paolo Capris
Paolo Capris

  • (+39) 010 353 8465
  • Paolo.Capris@unige.it
Ezio Casari

  • (+39) 010 387 687
  • ezio.casari@unige.it
Roberto Cerone
Roberto Cerone

  • (+39) 010 5636 369
  • cerone@unige.it
Leonardo Cocito
Leonardo Cocito

  • (+39) 010 353 7087
  • lcocito@neurologia.unige.it
Sergio Costantini

  • (+39) 010 353 7712
  • costante@unige.it
Luca Cristiano

  • (+39) 010 353 7070
  • luca.cristiano@unige.it
Maria Teresa Crovetto

  • (+39) 010 353 8476
  • MTCrovetto@unige.it