Armando Cama
Professore Ordinario

  • 010 5636 2320
  • armandocama@gaslini.org
Matilde Canepa
Personale tecnico/amministrativo

  • 101 353 7705
  • Matilde.Canepa@unige.it
Cinzia Cataldo
Personale tecnico/amministrativo

  • 010 353 7403
  • Cinzia.Cataldo@unige.it
Roberto Cerone
Roberto Cerone

  • (+39) 010 5636 369
  • cerone@unige.it
Leonardo Cocito
Leonardo Cocito

  • (+39) 010 353 7087
  • lcocito@neurologia.unige.it
Alessandro Consolaro
Ricercatore

  • -
  • alessandro.consolaro@unige.it
Sergio Costantini

  • (+39) 010 353 7712
  • costante@unige.it
Luca Cristiano

  • (+39) 010 353 7070
  • luca.cristiano@unige.it
Maria Teresa Crovetto

  • (+39) 010 353 8476
  • MTCrovetto@unige.it