Maria Enrica Badano

  • 010 555 3727
  • Maria.Enrica.Badano@unige.it
Luca Bagnasco
Luca Bagnasco

  • (+39) 010 353 8460
  • Luca.Bagnasco@unige.it
Maurizio Balestrino
Maurizio Balestrino

  • (+39) 010 353 7078
  • mbalestrino@neurologia.unige.it
Maria Bellomo

  • (+39) 010 5636 248
  • Maria.Bellomo@unige.it
Emilia Bellone

  • (+39) 010 353 8600
  • Emilia.Bellone@unige.it
Sara Beltramea

  • 010 353 7090
  • Sara.Beltramea@unige.it
Stefania Bertoni

  • 010 5636 3789 / 010 5636 2406
  • Stefania.Bertoni@unige.it
Renata Bocciardi

  • -
  • bocciardi@unige.it
Laura Bonzano
Laura Bonzano

  • -
  • lbonzano@neurologia.unige.it
Andrea Brugnolo
Andrea Brugnolo

  • -
  • Andrea.Brugnolo@unige.it