Luca Bagnasco
Luca Bagnasco

  • (+39) 010 353 8460
  • Luca.Bagnasco@unige.it
Maurizio Balestrino
Maurizio Balestrino

  • (+39) 010 353 7078
  • mbalestrino@neurologia.unige.it
Maria Bellomo

  • (+39) 010 5636 248
  • Maria.Bellomo@unige.it
Emilia Bellone

  • (+39) 010 353 8600
  • Emilia.Bellone@unige.it
Martino Belvederi Murri
Martino Belvederi Murri

  • -
  • martino.belvederi@unige.it
Giorgio Bentivoglio
Giorgio Bentivoglio

  • (+39) 010 353 7728
  • Giorgio.Bentivoglio@unige.it
Mario Benvenuti
Mario Benvenuti

  • -
  • mario.benvenuti@unige.it
Renata Bocciardi

  • -
  • bocciardi@unige.it
Francesco Bollorino

  • -
  • boll001@unige.it
Eugenio Bonioli
Eugenio Bonioli

  • (+39) 010 5636 2601
  • Eugenio.Bonioli@unige.it