Portineria

  • (+39) 010 353 7040
  • -
Giovanni Abbruzzese
Giovanni Abbruzzese

  • (+39) 010 353 7039
  • giabbr@csita.unige.it
Michele Abbruzzese

  • (+39) 010 353 7076
  • mabbrz@neurologia.unige.it
Claudio Albano

  • (+39) 010 353 7071
  • Claudio.Albano@unige.it
Mario Amore
Mario Amore

  • -
  • Mario.Amore@unige.it
Licia Avena
Licia Avena

  • (+39) 010 353 7091
  • Licia.Avena@unige.it
Luca Bagnasco
Luca Bagnasco

  • (+39) 010 353 8460
  • Luca.Bagnasco@unige.it
Maurizio Balestrino
Maurizio Balestrino

  • (+39) 010 353 7078
  • mbalestrino@neurologia.unige.it
Maria Bellomo

  • (+39) 010 5636 248
  • Maria.Bellomo@unige.it
Emilia Bellone

  • (+39) 010 353 8600
  • Emilia.Bellone@unige.it